July 9th Update

Ok, second of the Human District buildings this week:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m keeping with the Venetian Theme from last week, but I based this design off of apartments in Venice rather than Villas:


In particular I really liked the Balcony and window boxes which add a lot of character to the building. I also wanted to highlight the Technology of the Human sectors so I added an automated door, which while a last minute addition but its probably my favorite part of the building.

Anyway that’s it for this week, the progress list is as follows:

  • Character Concepts
    • Background extras:42/42
    • Main Characters: 13/13
    • Main character re-designs: 5/5
    • Secondary Character: 14/14
    • Secondary Character re-designs: 5/5
  • Weapon Concepts
    • Main Characters: 12/12
    • Secondary Characters: 7/7
    • Weapon Redesigns: 4/4
  • Scene Concepts
    • Interiors: 0/24
    • Landmarks:0/15
    • Exteriors:11/39

That’s all for this week,
Until next time

Marc Out~~

Published by

fademarc

Marc is a animation student and writer currently working in Ireland.

2 thoughts on “July 9th Update”

Leave a comment